Time hunting, What ever

Time spirit – Make a wish


Are time treating you kind? Or is it Is time treating you kind?

My English are, well, as I said to Andy. I’m not bilingual, I’m googletranslate-lingual 😉

I have spend my evenings for Saving Trosa nature projects, so I’m sorry for not being able to hang out with you wp friends so much lately.

I will soon tell you about my project, so I hope you stay around for a while. 

This painting is supposed to illustrate time spirit. We have almost that expression in Swedish too, but it’s a little different in its meaning I think. 

But what if time really come out of a magic lamp and promised you three wishes. What would you want time to do for you?

Anna

18 thoughts on “Time spirit – Make a wish”

  1. Sometimes go backwards – some times are so good you want them to happen again, sometimes you want a chance to do things differently. And sometimes go forwards more quickly to move on to somewhere new!
    Tid är konstigt….. väldigt konstigt….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My wishes are:
    1. Please let me burp that meal was toooooo much
    2. I miss the cafe but i want Anna’s world to remain pure (ish)
    3. i wish i could sleep but maybe the turkey will help….yeah right
    ANNA RULES! (not a wish just a sentiment)
    ~~dru~~

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Great wishes! I hope you find some good sleep zzzzzzzzzzzz, sorry, you’re not boring, it’s me getting tired after a loooooonnnngg weeeeek with work both days and evenings. When you talk of not finding sleep, my brain got stucked on the word sleep only 😉

      Like

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.