Digital paintings, Photographs

Merry Christmas to you all!

I wish a merry merry Christmas to all of you. May you have a peaceful holiday. Not everyone celebrates Christmas but I wish you a great holiday anyway.

For me Christmas is the time for peace thinking. I don’t care about the Christmas presents, all I care about is to find peacefulness in soul and in mind. And wishing everyone on earth could think in peace terms rather than in money and territorial terms. 

We are the greatest creature on earth when we live in peace with everything aound us. We are the tiniest and sadest creatures in the universe when we fight against each other and destroy Mother Nature. Why do we act like it’s the other way around?

Ha! Because we are the stupidest creature on earth of course 😉

But back to Christmas. Celebrate the holiday as you want to celebrate it. Not how other wants you to celebrate Christmas. Cut away the must do thing, don’t live up to expectations, just do the Christmas the way you want to. That’s the best gift you can give yourself and others. 

So, merry Christmas to you all weather you celebrate the holiday or not. I send you some peace and caring with my mind to ya all 😉

Anna

30 thoughts on “Merry Christmas to you all!”

  1. Dear Anna! I wish you a peaceful Christmas andall the best for 2017. May we all be able to spread more peace

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hej Anna! I totally agree with your Xmas thoughts. By the way Astrid Lindgren, I love what she did: she kept spending one of the holidays (I think it might be Boxing Day?) all by herself, she celebrated that, and nobody was allowd to disturb her…

    Take care and keep blogging

    Nine

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I agree with you. Peace has to start with ourselves-inner peace. Peace of mind, peace of heart, peace of spirit. Then that radiates out to touch the people and environment around us. Happy Christmas Anna. Hold onto that peace!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will try. Thanks for the wise words! Very well put. You know your way around words 🙂 merry Christmas 🎅😃

      Like

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.