Trafic signs/Trafikskyltar i fantasin

What’s on your mind – vad funderar du över?


Do you take time for your thinking? Or do you rush through your life without thinking?

Stannar du upp för att tänka efter då och då? Eller rusar du genom livet utan att tänka efter?

I’m doing both. I try to take time to stop and think things through, but the also rush through life without thinking. I like both ways. Both stop and think and the rush without thonking gives me new perspectives and I learn new things.

Jag använder båda sätten. Jag försöker ta mig tid att noga tänka igenom saker, men jag rusar ibland också bara rakt eller krokigt iväg utan att tänka efter före. Båda sätten ger mig nya infallsvinklar och nya lärdomar.

So how do you do? Think and rush or just one of them?

Så hur gör du? Tänker efter och rusar iväg i kombintation eller bara tänker eller rusar iväg?

Anna

23 thoughts on “What’s on your mind – vad funderar du över?”

        1. I say the same. I don’t like planning. I get messed up in my head if I have to think and remember what to do in several steps. I know I will forget at least half of it and then the planning is a waste.

          Liked by 1 person

  1. I couldn’t honestly say that I balance them both very well but the important things are usually pure intuition. It is when I don’t listen to that the problems start… 🙂 Yes, okay, somethings demand some planning, organization, not my favorite things but when I have to I do.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Not exactly what I mean but perhaps our journeys have somthing to do with it. I was taught my instincts were wrong, were bad. Once I started trusting them, so much changed. 🙂 If they even whisper, everything else takes a number down the line. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I know that. I also learned late to have the guts to trust my instincts instead of listening to what other thought was best for me. They didn’t have a clue, but they thought they had.

          Like

  2. Jag stannar sällan upp, jag är en människa med en normal hastighet på 110%. Men visst an jag fundera över saker som berör mig på olika sätt.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Det stämmer nog. När jag jobbar så jobbar jag alltid snabbt, kolleger säger till mig: stressa inte! Men jag stressar inte, säger jag till dem, jag mår bra av att jobba snabbt, och jag hinner tänka också. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.