Reuse art, Trosa is the place

More paintings on CD


Åby gård Vagnhärad, väg 218/Åby farm, road 218 Vagnhärad, Sweden, the way into Vagnhärad from Trosa


Nygårdsplatån Vagnhärad Sweden 

I had a school friend living here when I was young(er)


Vagnhärad kyrka/Vagnhärad church

Some of my relatives are buried here.
The CD poject has become a travel back in time memories. CD is a sign of past and I take the chance too match up my memories from the past with the CDs as platform. It surprises me. I seldom look back, but now I do exactly that.

It’s fun panting on CDs and they look nice in a window. I show you how in future posts.

Anna

14 thoughts on “More paintings on CD”

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.