AsorT of town - TrosA, n wot fo, Digital paintings, drawings, Trosa förbifart/Infart Västra, Trosa is the place, Trosa paintings/Trosamåleri

Synpunkter på förslag till Översiktsplan 2015 Trosa kommun

Jag har idag sänt in synpunkter på översiktsplan 2015 till Trosa kommun.
Ni kan läsa handlingen i sin helhet i bifogad pdf.
Jag vill rädda Trosa kommuns natur, därför har jag sänt in dessa synpunkter.
Ha en fin dag!
To my followers around the world. Today I have let our politicians know about how I feel about them erasing our nature. In the pdf document you can read it, if you know how to read Swedish. Or just look at the drawings 🙂
I thought I should do what I could do, so with my drawing pen and my writing pen, I did it.
Have a really nice day!
Anna

TILL TROSA KOMMUN SYNPUNKTER PÅ ÖP 2015 20150930

Husvagnssemester i Trosa 2030?
Husvagnssemester i Trosa 2030?

27 thoughts on “Synpunkter på förslag till Översiktsplan 2015 Trosa kommun”

  1. I totally agree with you. There are other ways to get rid of the traffic on the Smäckbro which also are much cheaper. And to save the beautiful country side from exploitation. There is no need for Trosa Kommun to expand. The difficult thing is to get information out to ordinary people and to understand what the consequences are. The politicians make decisions on our behalf and on which we have no influence. What can we do? It is not easy for most people to react in time, because we do not know what is going on. Take the case with the land owner planting poplar on arable land and destroying the beautiful countryside. We did not know it until it was a fact, no one was aware of it. Länsstyrelsen gave him permission and now we have to look forward to trees growing up to 35 m height on both sides of Västerljungsvägen. How can we get to know more in the society? And how do we get people involved and act?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree with you. I’m constantly trying to figure out how to impact and how to get information. Trosa kommun isn’t world champions in offentlighets- och samrådsprincipen. Transparancy is not their favourite word! Thanks for caring in this matter. We need to speak up!

      Like

        1. Thank you. Yes, I’m tired to wait for others to do something. Why should they if I don’t. So I’ve started my Save nature journey and I hope others will tag along 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

            1. I hope so. We are growing constantly. More people start to realize that we can’t wait until next generation to save nature.

              Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to return once again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    guide others.

    Like

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.