Wp support

Aaaaaawwwwww WP updates getting worse if that was even possible!

I have to spend far too much time to check every post I’ve made or rescheduled since last app update and turn like and share buttons on foe every post. That means less time to read your fantastic blogs, making new posts and leave comments in your posts. What is WP thinking????

If you have notice a change in liking activity you better check your settings in every post you have posted.

Can i send a bill to WP for this? It’s their doing!

I don’t get angry or mad often, but this really anoys me!

I probably spell lots of word wrong here to. I have bad connection and it takes forever to make my ipad react.

gaaaahhhhhhaaawwrrrr!

I hope you get a great start of the week.

Please share this information about like and share buttons missing, if you can.

Anna