Pastel paintings, Reblogs, Trosa is the place

If you get tired of my art

or want to see one of my friend’s amazing art

you can visit this site:

http://www.johanhoflund.se/

Om ni är i Trosa på julmarknad har ni möjlighet att se hans konst I.R.L.

Det är en häftig upplevelse att se Johans stora och små tavlor och alla fina fototavlor.

I’ve interpret one of his paintings, and my painting looks like this.

You might see the original painting at his site.

Anna

Homage to Johan Hoflund
Homage to Johan Hoflund

4 thoughts on “If you get tired of my art”

    1. Thank you. I hope I get more time to draw and paint some new art soon. The real life outside art and wp has taken very much time lately. It’s that time of the year.

      Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.