Blogging, Digital paintings, drawings, What ever

Finally a wp app update that I really like!

My image upload is working again and
I can click on your like notifications and come directly to reader post list, so now it’s easier for me to catch up reading your blog posts.

I don’t have to search through the reader flow to find you and when my connection is bad I can still read your blog posts.

I know we all want view marks and flag marks and the best way to get that is to visit blogs through browser. But when I have bad connection that doesn’t work.

Do you know that you from the reader flow can click in the icon on a post and get a list of recent post for that blog?

That took me a while to learn that I could reach more than the newest post in the reader.

Happy blogging! Se ya!

Anna

4 thoughts on “Finally a wp app update that I really like!”

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.