Blogging, What ever

Weird

Impossible questions
Impossible questions

I was looking in my followers list. I thought I have followed most of you back. But the list showed over fifty blogs that I didn’t follow back.

I had my suspicions about that I lost some following back in my blogs I follow cleaning, but I thought I had refollow most of you.

But now I have pressed follow button on almost everyone in my followers list and hope that works out the way it should.

I’m sorry if I missed your posts lately because of this.

Anna

14 thoughts on “Weird”

    1. I didn’t realize I should check that list out. I thought once you pressed follow, then you follow. But now I’ve learned not to trust that. Irritating.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s irritating though, when I think I follow blogs and then when I check followers list some of them is marked as not followed. How many time must I press follow button, wp? That’s my thoughts when I see the followers list 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I think that there’s some strange goings on with WP, as I’ve noticed that I’ve unfollowed some bloggers. I hadn’t intentionally done so , but it happened. The mysteries of WordPress!

    Rob

    Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.