Gone where?

I want to tickle your brains with this drawing.

Where’s the person who left shoes on the little beach and who is it?

Anna

43 comments on “Gone where?

  1. How did I miss out on this? Especially when I became the accidental star of Jim and Ellen’s story? I absolutely LOVED IT! ❤ 👍 💝 And Anna, it is another beautiful piece of art too.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. They must be my shoes. I love to swim along the bottom of the sea, as close as possible. The ‘crowd’ is perfect. 😉 I know a few beaches along The Med like that… I love having it all to myself.

    Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

