How on earth did I get to over 52 000 hits?

This is the stat story of my blog:

If you don’t have this kind of stats yet you should read Jason/OMs blog. He writes much about the way he blog and he has, as Jim says, hunderty billion followers and hits. It’s all about interacting and hard work. 

The first years I didn’t understand why I should interact. I just posted pictures of my art and wrote down some thoughts about that. Comments almost scared me and if somebody followed my blog I wondered how they come to that conclusion and made the decision to follow. I didn’t dare to follow back at the beginning. Don’t ask me why, I have no explanation.

When I come across HarshReaLiTy, Jasons blog I began to learn the real meaning of blogging. Now I can see clearly in the stats what times I do put in a lot of work and when I don’t. Lately I have been busy with other things and I miss talking to you all my wp friends. I hope I will find some more time for blogging. It is fun, it is constant learning and it’s so nice to hang outwith you on all of our blogs🙂

But we’re not addicted to stats? Nooooooo!


By the way, the 52 000 hits is your work, not mine. Thank you all!

Anna