Blogging, Nature miracles, Reblogs, What ever

Swedish snakes


At www.fotobloggarna.se you can watch a common Swedish snake in several posts. There’s a lot of bird posts too at the blog. Check it out if you want to see some Swedish nature and animals. You can read the text in English. There’s a little sign in the webb version of the blog saying English. 


I recently found this Swedish blog. I don’t know how. Probably by reading another blog and the comments and then found a new blog that way. 

If you want people to find your blog, be active on other blogs by liking and leave comments. Then other bloggers will find you and read your post and maybe give you a follow.

You all have nice blogs. I just wish I had more time to visit you more often than I do.

Please visit the blog and leave comments. Comments are disabled here.

I’ve learned from Jasodn, Mr Opinionated Man, that reblogs, which this is sort of, is meant to give credit to the one who wrote the post. Therefore, the comments should be placed on the original post.

Anna